During this time our showroom is by appointment only.
520.485.4546

Reviews

Summary

4.9/5 based on 114 ratings and reviews for service.


Reviews


  • "Excellent work, very professionally done. Open Enclose takes a little longer to schedule the work, but it is well worth the wait. We will use them again."
    Customer: Paul
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 07/14/2020

  • "Order and installation handled promptly and efficiently. Crew careful re wearing masks and generally cleaning up. Office staff courteous and responsive. This is the second time I've had Open Enclose install windows/doors and I highly recommend for quality of product and installation, and for courtesy and professionalism of employees, including office staff."
    Customer: Faith
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows/Doors
    Date: 07/13/2020

  • "We are very happy with our windows. Street noise has been eliminated and they are keeping the heat out. The installation went well. The on site crew and the office support were all professional."
    Customer: Bill and Jane
    Address: Oro Valley, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 07/12/2020

  • "Prompt and professional service."
    Customer: kKim
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Service
    Date: 07/11/2020

  • "There was problem with manufacture of the replacement, not the installation. The second installation was handled promptly and window looks good."
    Customer: Sharon
    Address: Sahuarita, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 07/11/2020

  • "The service team was on time, and used caution for Covid 19 with mask and coverings. They replaced rollers on my sliding glass door, which gave them difficulty in removing. Non the less, they continued to try to remove it without damage and in sweltering heat. When done, they aligned the door, cleaned the track and the door has never operated better. In fact, 1 finger with slight pressure moves the door the entire travel length. I highly recommend this friendly and reliable service and my repair man and his assistant get a 5 star review. Exceeded my expectations!"
    Customer: Linda
    Address: Vail, Arizona
    Work description: Service
    Date: 07/11/2020

  • "They repaired my old sliding back door & it works like new! Thank you!"
    Customer: Kathy
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Service
    Date: 07/11/2020

  • "We have had a couple of appointments related to Open/Enclose recently. We had a window glass replaced due to a rock breaking the outer glass. The technicians did an excellent job replacing the window glass. The other occasion involved replacing the glass in the stationary portion of the sliding glass door which we purchased and was installed a few months ago. The glass had about a 2 inch scratch in it and it could not be buffed out. Open/Enclose (Richard & Carley) arranged to have the panel replaced by Milgard under warranty. The Milgard technicians did an excellent job of replacing the glass and even made some minor adjustments at our request to allow the door to close and lock more smoothly."
    Customer: Dwight
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 07/10/2020

  • "The work was done professionally and competently. There was minimal paint damage on the sills indoors. We are awaiting for an Amazon rebate we applied for from Milgard. Windows look great! The workers were very pleasant. David and Sallie Schmidt"
    Customer: David
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 07/02/2020

  • "The gentlemen who came out were on time and did an amazing job with my window. Very professional and friendly!"
    Customer: Micheal + Susan
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 07/02/2020

WHY CHOOSE US?
  • 100% Customer Service Satisfaction
  • Haggle-Free Upfront Pricing
  • We Do It All, No Sub-Contracting
  • Free, No-Obligation Estimate

High-Quality Work Is All We Know

Our Affiliations & Certifications