520.485.4546

Reviews

Summary

4.9/5 based on 39 ratings and reviews for Open Enclose.


Reviews


  • "Excellent company to work with; sales rep. was very knowledgeable and a good listener (did not try to sell us something we didn't want or need), thanks Jared; project manager was very efficient, measured each opening very carefully and described the work to be done and when we could expect it to be completed, thanks Steven. And the young men, Branden and Jacob, who did the actual removal of the old and installed the new, did very good worksman ship and did it in a timely manner. We delighted with the new Milgard windows and sliding glass door. A noticable difference in the temperature inside our house, noise from outside is much less and the windows/door look great. Thanks to OpenEnclose. We have made several recommendations to our neighbors so we hope to see the truck in our neighborhood soon. It makes all of us look better."
    Customer: Earl
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Date: 04/18/2018

  • "Superb quality of work done at reasonable cost Today two employees of Open Enclose arrived to install a new screen door. The job sounds easy, but because the difficulty of dealing with double sliding door configuration, local repair folks were reluctant to deal with it. Eric and Brian performed the job professionally and quickly, with perfect results. Next time I have a problem with our doors or windows, I will call Open En lose first. I learned of this company from a neighbor who had all of his windows and sliding doors replaced with Milgard products. He was very impressed with their work, as was I. The cost of fixing my problem was very reasonable."
    Customer: James
    Date: 01/07/2018

  • "Windows are beautiful Everything was done as promised. The stucco repair after the window installation was excellent. We are very happy with the result."
    Customer: Conrad
    Date: 04/27/2017

  • "No pressure during sale, excellent communication during the process Our old master bedroom window was falling apart. We invited several contractors to offer quotes. Some contractors only carried one line of windows, and did not offer anything that fit our budget. Others bad mouthed their competition. Some offered windows in our budget, but it was always a solution that left our current window frame in place, meaning the new Windows were going to have less viewing area than our old ones. Open Enclose was not the cheapest, but they had enough options that with help from the sales rep, we found a quality product that fit our budget, without losing any viewing area. The initial sales rep was friendly, professional, and described the process of ordering, installation and payment schedule perfectly. When we chose open enclose, a different representative arrived to set up the order and take our down payment. This man was just as professional and reiterated exactly what we were told by the initial representative. All told, we dealt with two people in sales, the office scheduler who kept us informed every step of the way, a pair of installers and a pair who repaired the stucco around our new windows. Every single person was friendly, approachable and professional. Every single person knew not only their job, but they also knew how the company worked, and were able to answer our questions with confidence. They all gave the impression that they had worked for the company for quite a while, so our impression is that Open Enclose is able to keep employees long enough to train them to a very high standard. Long story short, at no point did we get conflicting stories, and everything occurred exactly as the representatives told us it would. A fair job, at a fair price, and no surprises. We look forward to sending more business their way, and we will be contacting them again in upcoming years as we slowly replace all the other windows in our home."
    Customer: Mike and Dana
    Date: 04/25/2017

  • "Excellent service. Minor problem that was taken care of quickly and professionally."
    Customer: Steven and Jarrod
    Date: 04/22/2017

  • "Window installation This was our second window installation and it was like the first , timely and professionally done . I have recommended Openenclose to several neighbors and heard about them from a neighbor."
    Customer: Roland
    Date: 04/20/2017

  • "Two Picture Windows Replaced They came out and gave a bid. I had 2 large picture windows with bars over them that had cracked and separated. They let me know that at the end of the month the prices were set to increase by their supplier. I ordered the windows we had discussed and paid Open Enclose half down. It would be 6 weeks before they would have the windows in. They called and we jointly set up a convenient time for them to take the old windows out and put the newly ordered windows in. These were large arched windows and I had decided to have sliding windows with screens and the arch at the top. I am hoping this break up of each window will ease the stress on them so no future cracking would take place ( they had cracked 3 times over the 40 + years.). They came out on the appointed day, notified me they were running a little late. They arrived laid down protection on the ground in front of the windows and proceeded to do the work. They were professional and quick. They even cleaned the windows after their install. They cleaned up the area, replaced the bars and removed all debris. I would gladly use them again. I will recommend them to any looking to replace windows or doors."
    Customer: Judy
    Date: 04/11/2017

  • "Easy Professional Prompt This whole house window replacement went so easy! Thanks"
    Customer: Connie
    Date: 03/28/2017

  • "Enjoying my new window I selected OpenEnclose as they were one of the higher rated distributors on the window mfg website. I dealt with the estimator; who came to my house to discuss my needs and his recommendations. He worked with me on the pricing. The person that performed the on site verification of the job and reviewed the job site was very helpful. He showed me the frame for the window I had them quote based on what my prime contractor recommended. I was glad I saw it as it turned out to not match my existing windows. He changed the order and submitted it for an update to my quote. The two installers were polite, quick and thoroughly cleaned my job site. The stucco crew was polite and worked quickly. I encountered a possible issue when I went to prep, prime and paint the stucco. The wire brush took off a lot of loose material and some ot the texture in some places. When I applied the primer more material came off. This didn't seem normal. Will see what happens when I paint the stucco."
    Customer: Linda
    Date: 03/15/2017

  • "Exceptional service! Great people to work with! Every aspect of working with Open Enclose was a pleasure. From sales to installation, we felt pleased with the communication and inclusion in every step. We chose Milgard because the style of window matched our home. The double-pane windows and doors instantly made a difference in warmth and sound control. A fantastic addition for our home! I was impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the installers. They worked as a team, making the installation time move quickly and efficiently. Construction clean-up was 5 stars! Follow-up was scheduled immediately for any concerns during installation. I would recommend Open Enclose to any friend who wants to invest in quality windows and doors that truly will enhance their home. Thanking the team at Open Enclose!"
    Customer: Pam
    Date: 03/10/2017

WHY CHOOSE US?
  • 100% Customer Service Satisfaction
  • Haggle-Free Upfront Pricing
  • We Do It All, No Sub-Contracting
  • Free, No-Obligation Estimate

High-Quality Work Is All We Know

Our Affiliations & Certifications