520.485.4546

Reviews

Summary

4.9/5 based on 68 ratings and reviews for service.


Reviews


  • "Technicians showed up on time, were courteous and professional with our home. Technicians picked up all trash , tools around the job site. Definitely will be calling Open Enclose again and recommend to friends and family."
    Customer: Linda
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 08/07/2019

  • "Open/ enclose was great! I had a sliding door that was no longer operating. They came to give us an estimate, returned with the parts though they were not correct. This has been explained up the first visit, without removing the door it was hard to be sure of the part. A week to ten days later, the correct part came in, the rollers were changed and me sliding glass dirt works better than it did when it was new. There was no extra charge for the extra visit. And, I was able to order extra parts in the event another door becomes immobile . Thank you, Open/Enclose. Great job!!"
    Customer: Paul
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 05/12/2019

  • "We had our two large wooden doors replaced by a single Anodized Aluminum Pivot Door from OpenEnclose. It was a major project requiring installation of a new frame, replacement of insulation and finally stucco to match existing on exterior. OpenEnclose did what they said they would, on time, on schedule and were very professional and neat in their work. They did a great job for us and came up with a very creative and beautiful solution to replace our older problematic doors."
    Customer: Tom
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 04/01/2019

  • "As promised, professional installation and terrific product. Prompt service and friendly staff. We recommend OpenEnclose very highly!"
    Customer: Michael and Carol
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 03/20/2019

  • "We did not have a good first experience with your sales person. Turns out he wasn't a sales person! Second person was excellent. I would suggest that you not require your customers to evaluate your installation crew while they are still present. The crew chief stood over me while I checked the box! Very intimidating. Also, it took weeks until Pella came out and repaired the window that had a defect upon installation."
    Customer: Sandra
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 03/12/2019

  • "Overall door is fine and I am very happy. One delay due to door being marred by being handled when paint not dry. Second delay, never explained, when stucco repair was scheduled for Jan. 25 and no one showed. Someone appeared unexpectedly on Jan. 28 and fortunately we were home to greet him."
    Customer: Margaret
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 01/30/2019

  • "First of all, your installers are extremely skilled. I have an old adobe house, which presents considerably challenges. They are up for anything, obviously. They are so good at what they do that they could install flat doors in a round house, in my opinion. They were so professional and nice to deal with, too, very careful with my house & my possessions. You must be very proud to have such skilled people on your team. Okay, now for the doors. They are spectacular. The construction is perfect, the wood grain is gorgeous, the stain job is utterly perfect. I really should not have waited so long to purchase these. They are more beautiful than I even imagined. In in an old burnt adobe house like mine with wood beamed ceilings, they look like they have been there forever. Steve, who did the measurements and helped me pick out the wood, made a flawless recommendation in the stain color, so glad I listened to him. And my house even smells really nice with the scent of wood...I know that won't last but every time I walk into my house, the scent greets me first and then I see the doors and all I can do is smile. Now I need to upgrade everything else in my home to match these doors! You really know your business and I would, with no hesitation, recommend your company to anyone at any time."
    Customer: Elaine
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 01/23/2019

  • "I love all that OpenEnclose has to offer. We loved the showroom, the congenial salesman who actually listened to our wants and desires. We love the professionalism of the first representative who came to our house to go over the time schedule, help us with the details of color choices for our front door. We were even impressed with the installers when the came and actually installed our door. The only thing I was disappointed in was the guy who was supposed to come the next day and apply the stucco to the front, where it had been removed for installation. He did not show up on Friday between 2 and 3, like OpenEnclose told us he would. No one called to say he would not be there. He showed up Monday morning unannounced and just started working outside our house. My husband and I both thought, "what is that sound?" It all worked out okay. But because of the stucco thing, I am giving you guys 4 out of 5 stars."
    Customer: Eric & Liz
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 01/10/2019

  • "HOA Board is very happy with the quality if the door and the entire job."
    Customer: Sue
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 01/03/2019

  • "All workmanship was done very well. Technicians were prompt, courteous, and the door replacement was very neat. The stucco technician was also very courteous and did a great job restoring the stucco to it's original state. Very neat regarding applying the stucco. We are very happy to have chosen Open Enclose."
    Customer: Stanley & Virginia
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 01/03/2019

WHY CHOOSE US?
  • 100% Customer Service Satisfaction
  • Haggle-Free Upfront Pricing
  • We Do It All, No Sub-Contracting
  • Free, No-Obligation Estimate

High-Quality Work Is All We Know

Our Affiliations & Certifications