520.485.4546

Reviews

Summary

4.9/5 based on 55 ratings and reviews for service.


Reviews


  • "Everything was fine. The men showed up when promised and completed the work with no problems."
    Customer: Dale
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Date: 11/26/2018

  • "Everything was installed and and working as expected, my new windows and doors are great!"
    Customer: Vince & Stacia
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows/Doors
    Date: 11/21/2018

  • "Open Enclose was the only resources that took our need for office doors seriously. My only issue would be attention to detail though I must admit to being a bit anal retentive in terns of edges, caulking, straight lines and so on. Still I would not hesitate to work with them again."
    Customer: Scott
    Address: Marana, Arizona
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 11/20/2018

  • "The installers were professional, quick and my doors look great!"
    Customer: Tracy
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 11/14/2018

  • "We wish to thank OpenEnclose for the professional work your team did in installing new windows and doors in our home. We are especially delighted to have quality, energy efficient Milgard windows, supported by a lifetime warranty. A special thank you to Steven (estimator); Chris (lead installer); Andrew (installer); Ramon (stucco-technician); Karen and Karli (office staff); and all the others who supported this project. While a home project can be overwhelming to the homeowner, each of you readily offered your given area of expertise, professionalism, and responsiveness. We appreciated the time Steven took in helping us finalize our window and door choices. When a surface area leak was uncovered, Chris took charge in delivering timely and effective solutions. And Chris, Andrew, and Ramon's attention to detail were exceptional. Both Karen and Karli always had a smile in their voice when coordinating updates with us by phone or email. The overall results have exceeded our expectations and we look forward to enjoying the energy savings to come. Many thanks for partnering with us in this project."
    Customer: Felix and Joan
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 11/01/2018

  • "There was some beginning problems with scheduling, but once we talked to the right people, that got resolved to our satisfaction. I was generally happy with the installers, Marty and Tim plus the gents they brought in. So far I can find no fault with their workmanship. The same goes for the stucco guy and Jimmy the painter. I can't say I was pleased with the one thermopane that got mishandled and broken. Clearly that made for some angst on our part and work for you guys that I am sure you would have preferred not to deal with. But the measure of a company is not whether things will go wrong or not. It's rather how a company makes it right by the customer. That was done. I was very happy with the repair crew that came out to fix the thermopane. They did a good job of addressing our concerns as well. Your customer - facing people seem to be on the ball. I would recommend that your back office people take a little more care in what they do as this will make the lives of your customer contact people a whole lot easier. Otherwise, can't complain and would recommend people give you guys a look when shopping for new windows."
    Customer: Jon Russell
    Address: Oro Valley, Arizona
    Work description: Windows/Doors
    Date: 09/07/2018

  • "I was quite pleased with the work done, your people were neat and left everything back in order after the job. As to appointments: I'd prefer to collaborate on the date that the work is to be one, rather than be assigned first and asked later is the date is OK."
    Customer: Gwen
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 09/06/2018

  • "All excellent from start to finish."
    Customer: George
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 09/06/2018

  • "We were over all very pleased with the workers and their work. They were polite and when problems cropped up they were willing to help figure out what to do. It took much longer than expected because of a few problems, but that is sometimes to be expected. I would have appreciated better care of the plants in the area. Irrigation was pulled out and it took me some time to realize that so lost a couple of plants! Like I said-pretty well pleased-would probably use again. Oh, and the office workers were very polite and helpful. Thanks!"
    Customer: Arlene and Marcus
    Address: Oro Valley, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 08/27/2018

  • "Great Experience! Martin and the guy that was working with him were great! I really really appreciate the attention to detail that resulted in a perfect end result! I wasn't expecting things to be done so perfect. I highly recommend this company."
    Customer: Susie
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 08/15/2018

WHY CHOOSE US?
  • 100% Customer Service Satisfaction
  • Haggle-Free Upfront Pricing
  • We Do It All, No Sub-Contracting
  • Free, No-Obligation Estimate

High-Quality Work Is All We Know

Our Affiliations & Certifications