Our new showroom is now open to the public during all business hours!
520.485.4546

Reviews

Leave a review here!

Summary

4.8/5 based on 251 ratings and reviews for service.


Reviews


  • "Chris and Kelly did a great job on installation and Adolfo did an excellent stucco job afterward! This is the second time we have used Open Enclose and would highly recommend them! We plan on using them again in the near future."
    Customer: Ron
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 06/29/2022

  • "What a great local company! They did a stellar job on our doors and their communication was always prompt. I would recommend them without reservation!"
    Customer: Jan
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 06/24/2022

  • "The OpenEnclose crew that came to install my doors were just great! They were knowledgeable and efficient in their use of time. I will be calling them again when i’m ready to replace my windows. I would recommend OpenEnclose for any door or window install. Excellent working with them."
    Customer: Roxann
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 06/21/2022

  • "Your crew did an excellent job. They protected our floor, had all the right tools, cleaned out the track, siliconed the track and told me how to take care of the track. Very satisfied. Andy Martin"
    Customer: Andy
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Service
    Date: 06/15/2022

  • "Highly recommended! We had our 25+ yr front windows replaced with Milgard Tuscany series windows which included difficult-to-make arch top picture windows. Initial consultations were quick, easy and efficient. Project manager and coordinators were very knowledgeable and helpful with suggestions. Project scheduler also kept us well informed and worked diligently to work within our time constraints. Installation was completed within a day (4 large windows), and stucco repair completed shortly thereafter. Again, crews were very professional and kept us informed of their progress. We will use OpenEnclose again as we continue to replace the remaining windows."
    Customer: Albert
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 06/08/2022

  • "The work was performed as contracted. All involved were courteous and professional."
    Customer: Dennis
    Address: Green Valley, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 05/27/2022

  • "Everything is clear and easy, very professional"
    Customer: Laurence
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Service
    Date: 05/25/2022

  • "From the First call to set up consultation to the stucco being done everything on time and done to my satisfaction."
    Customer: Dominic
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 05/24/2022

  • "The installers did a great job and office staff was easy to work with."
    Customer: Patty
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Service
    Date: 05/24/2022

  • "The technicians were professional and their work was excellent. I think the price was quite reasonable. I would definitely use your service again and recommend you to others."
    Customer: Michele
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Service
    Date: 05/04/2022

WHY CHOOSE US?
  • 100% Customer Service Satisfaction
  • Haggle-Free Upfront Pricing
  • We Do It All, No Sub-Contracting
  • Free, No-Obligation Estimate

High-Quality Work Is All We Know

Our Affiliations & Certifications