During this time our showroom is by appointment only.
520.485.4546

Reviews

Summary

4.9/5 based on 93 ratings and reviews for service.


Reviews


  • "to say that we are happy with our new sliding glass door would be an understatement...we are over the moon satisfied...the replaced slider was heavy, difficult and a challenge to open and close... 7 window and door companies were contacted...4 responded and agreed to come out and provide an estimate...two were extremely high and two were within $100 of each other...open enclose was selected after jared provided the estimate..he was professional, courteous, respectful, honest and direct...the installation team was professional, respectful of our home, and polite...a technician was sent the same day a request was made for someone come out and make an adjustment to the door...the office staff has been more than responsive when contacted...everyone associated with open enclose has been easy to work with and professional from quote to final approval...cannot say enough good things about this company patti woodcock/john wisner"
    Customer: Patti
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 03/20/2020

  • "The selection, quality and pricing fit my needs! I have a beautiful new wood and glass door as well as a garden window. I found the staff, measurer and installers to be awesome!"
    Customer: Arlene
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 03/19/2020

  • "OpenENClose installed a new sliding door for us recently. They are not committed to a single company product, and the recommendations of the sales people were very appropriate after learning our needs and desires. We tried to get this work done through Lowes, but they were not at all helpful. The customer service from OpenENClose was far superior, and at a very competitive price. The installation was excellent, the installers friendly, helpful, and very aware of their impact on the homeowners. So far the product is also excellent. This was a trial run for us to see the quality of work and product. As a result we will certainly ask this company to help with further remodeling when the Covid-19 thing is past."
    Customer: David
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 03/19/2020

  • "Very professional, well priced, and a pleasure to work with!"
    Customer: Kyle
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 03/19/2020

  • "One of the windows installed by Openenclose suffered from a failed seal. I called Openenclose and they arranged for the manufacturer to come out and replace the glass unit. This went smoothly and Openenclose called afterwards to check that the work had been done and that I was happy. Good service and minimal effort required on my part to get a glass replacement under warranty."
    Customer: Robert and Sandra
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows/Doors
    Date: 02/14/2020

  • "Love my new screen door. Needed adjustment came out and fixed it . Awesome"
    Customer: Helga
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 02/08/2020

  • "Openenclose was outstanding to deal with, starting at the bid process, and continuously through to stucco repair. This company hit a home run for our window replacement project - I would highly recommend them."
    Customer: David
    Address: Marana, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 02/06/2020

  • "Our entire experience with OpenEnclose was great, from the representative that first came to our home to evaluate our window replacement project to Jimmy the Painter that finished the job. There was a hiccup with the sliding screen door that was taken care of and I can’t say enough about the professional courteous installers. Every day the job site was left as good as it could have been. We had 33 windows replaced so there was a lot of stucco work and that crew did a great job also. We shopped around and after talking to others in our neighborhood that had used OpenEnclose with positive results we were comfortable with choosing them, even though they were not the cheapest. What you pay for a job well done is soon forgotten."
    Customer: Sandra
    Address: Oro Valley, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 11/07/2019

  • "Everyone was friendly, helpful, and efficient."
    Customer: Morgan
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 09/24/2019

  • "All the installers were very professional and did great work. We are very pleased with our new windows."
    Customer: Karen and David
    Address: Oro Valley, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 09/23/2019

WHY CHOOSE US?
  • 100% Customer Service Satisfaction
  • Haggle-Free Upfront Pricing
  • We Do It All, No Sub-Contracting
  • Free, No-Obligation Estimate

High-Quality Work Is All We Know

Our Affiliations & Certifications