During this time our showroom is by appointment only.
520.485.4546

Reviews

Summary

4.9/5 based on 119 ratings and reviews for service.


Reviews


  • "Courteous, professional people! On time, neat and clean. /did a great job."
    Customer: Marlene
    Address: Oro Valley, Arizona
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 11/12/2020

  • "Outstanding service, from the quote to the installation we were extremely pleased. Everyone was pleasant and professional and completed the work exactly as promised."
    Customer: bob and Marty
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 10/30/2020

  • "Door looks awesome, installers were very professional. 2 items of feedback to pass on 1) Clean-up could have been a little better, some screws were left in my parking area which could have led to a flat tire. 2) due to my own mistake I ended up with brushed nickel hardware when I really wanted bronze. Again, I failed to realize this error when I placed the order but I think the installer might have noted the mismatch with our other door during install and mentioned it to us, in which case it could have been corrected during the install process. Overall very satisfied and will use again in the future. I have recommended your team to my friends and neighbors."
    Customer: Bobby
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 10/30/2020

  • "We used OpenEnclose for large windows and patio door windows after getting very high estimates from other window companies here they did a good job and the windows have been perfect they have added to the enjoyment of our home."
    Customer: Karen
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 10/27/2020

  • "Had several windows replaced by your company. Very pleased with your company."
    Customer: Dale
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 10/16/2020

  • "Excellent work, very professionally done. Open Enclose takes a little longer to schedule the work, but it is well worth the wait. We will use them again."
    Customer: Paul
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 07/14/2020

  • "Order and installation handled promptly and efficiently. Crew careful re wearing masks and generally cleaning up. Office staff courteous and responsive. This is the second time I've had Open Enclose install windows/doors and I highly recommend for quality of product and installation, and for courtesy and professionalism of employees, including office staff."
    Customer: Faith
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows/Doors
    Date: 07/13/2020

  • "We are very happy with our windows. Street noise has been eliminated and they are keeping the heat out. The installation went well. The on site crew and the office support were all professional."
    Customer: Bill and Jane
    Address: Oro Valley, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 07/12/2020

  • "Prompt and professional service."
    Customer: kKim
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Service
    Date: 07/11/2020

  • "There was problem with manufacture of the replacement, not the installation. The second installation was handled promptly and window looks good."
    Customer: Sharon
    Address: Sahuarita, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 07/11/2020

WHY CHOOSE US?
  • 100% Customer Service Satisfaction
  • Haggle-Free Upfront Pricing
  • We Do It All, No Sub-Contracting
  • Free, No-Obligation Estimate

High-Quality Work Is All We Know

Our Affiliations & Certifications