520.485.4546

Reviews

Summary

4.9/5 based on 86 ratings and reviews for service.


Reviews


  • "Our entire experience with OpenEnclose was great, from the representative that first came to our home to evaluate our window replacement project to Jimmy the Painter that finished the job. There was a hiccup with the sliding screen door that was taken care of and I can’t say enough about the professional courteous installers. Every day the job site was left as good as it could have been. We had 33 windows replaced so there was a lot of stucco work and that crew did a great job also. We shopped around and after talking to others in our neighborhood that had used OpenEnclose with positive results we were comfortable with choosing them, even though they were not the cheapest. What you pay for a job well done is soon forgotten."
    Customer: Sandra
    Address: Oro Valley, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 11/07/2019

  • "Everyone was friendly, helpful, and efficient."
    Customer: Morgan
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 09/24/2019

  • "All the installers were very professional and did great work. We are very pleased with our new windows."
    Customer: Karen and David
    Address: Oro Valley, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 09/23/2019

  • "The guys arrived on time and improved the adjustment of the door so it now locks and unlocks much more easily than it did before."
    Customer: david
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Service
    Date: 09/19/2019

  • "Very professional people, polite, clean and quick work. I am happy with the work and would do business with them again."
    Customer: Franciene
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 09/13/2019

  • "I've used your services last year so I knew I could count on professional, friendly customer service with accurate measurements of the windows and excellent product. The technicians installed the glass right the first time and cleaned up the areas around the windows before they left. I will do business with OpenEnclose in the future."
    Customer: Eileen
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 09/10/2019

  • "Technicians showed up on time, they were professional and courteous , cleaned up the glass to the best of their ability. Always happy to use Open Enclose and will again in the future."
    Customer: Douglas
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 09/10/2019

  • "Great experience from start to finish. Everyone was very easy to work with and we’re all responsible and on time."
    Customer: Susan
    Address: Marana, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 09/06/2019

  • "This company is very professional and I highly recommend them. They show up when they say they will, prices are reasonable and their work is perfect."
    Customer: lucy
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 09/05/2019

  • "This is second time that I have used Open Enclose to replace 2 pieces of glass and were very happy with. I have also recommended my Family and Friends to use Open Enclose door for any glass or window needs. Both times the technicians have cleaned up all debris in the area, on time and very courteous with us."
    Customer: Eileen
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 09/05/2019

WHY CHOOSE US?
  • 100% Customer Service Satisfaction
  • Haggle-Free Upfront Pricing
  • We Do It All, No Sub-Contracting
  • Free, No-Obligation Estimate

High-Quality Work Is All We Know

Our Affiliations & Certifications