520.485.4546

Reviews

Summary

4.9/5 based on 75 ratings and reviews for service.


Reviews


  • "I've used your services last year so I knew I could count on professional, friendly customer service with accurate measurements of the windows and excellent product. The technicians installed the glass right the first time and cleaned up the areas around the windows before they left. I will do business with OpenEnclose in the future."
    Customer: Eileen
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 09/10/2019

  • "Great experience from start to finish. Everyone was very easy to work with and we’re all responsible and on time."
    Customer: Susan
    Address: Marana, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 09/06/2019

  • "This company is very professional and I highly recommend them. They show up when they say they will, prices are reasonable and their work is perfect."
    Customer: lucy
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 09/05/2019

  • "This is second time that I have used Open Enclose to replace 2 pieces of glass and were very happy with. I have also recommended my Family and Friends to use Open Enclose door for any glass or window needs. Both times the technicians have cleaned up all debris in the area, on time and very courteous with us."
    Customer: Eileen
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 09/05/2019

  • "The inspection/consultation/estimate visit w/ Galen went very well. We were shortly called out of town, and somehow in all this the paperwork got misplaced at the office. After about two weeks I again called, the paperwork was retrieved, I agreed to the project, and it was done within short order. The work done was excellent and accomplished in a swift and professional manner by Eric and Ramon. We're very satisfied and would not hesitate to recommend you to others."
    Customer: Stephen
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Service
    Date: 08/31/2019

  • "Technicians arrived on time, were courteous and professional. The technicians cleaned up the area for the replacement glass and garbage around the house. I would absolutely recommend Open Enclose to friends and family."
    Customer: John and Millie
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 08/23/2019

  • "Technicians showed up on time, were courteous and professional with our home. Technicians picked up all trash , tools around the job site. Definitely will be calling Open Enclose again and recommend to friends and family."
    Customer: Linda
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 08/07/2019

  • "Technicians were on time, professional, kind courteous and very clean. They picked up all debris from the house and I would recommend Open Enclose to family and friends."
    Customer: Jeanne
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 07/23/2019

  • "Open/ enclose was great! I had a sliding door that was no longer operating. They came to give us an estimate, returned with the parts though they were not correct. This has been explained up the first visit, without removing the door it was hard to be sure of the part. A week to ten days later, the correct part came in, the rollers were changed and me sliding glass dirt works better than it did when it was new. There was no extra charge for the extra visit. And, I was able to order extra parts in the event another door becomes immobile . Thank you, Open/Enclose. Great job!!"
    Customer: Paul
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 05/12/2019

  • "We had our two large wooden doors replaced by a single Anodized Aluminum Pivot Door from OpenEnclose. It was a major project requiring installation of a new frame, replacement of insulation and finally stucco to match existing on exterior. OpenEnclose did what they said they would, on time, on schedule and were very professional and neat in their work. They did a great job for us and came up with a very creative and beautiful solution to replace our older problematic doors."
    Customer: Tom
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 04/01/2019

WHY CHOOSE US?
  • 100% Customer Service Satisfaction
  • Haggle-Free Upfront Pricing
  • We Do It All, No Sub-Contracting
  • Free, No-Obligation Estimate

High-Quality Work Is All We Know

Our Affiliations & Certifications