Our new showroom is open now open to the public during all business hours!
520.485.4546

Reviews

Leave a review here!

Summary

4.8/5 based on 189 ratings and reviews for service.


Reviews


  • "We had to arrange the installation of a shower door from about 2500 miles away. From the moment we spoke on the telephone to installation and a follow up call plus photos, they have been a pleasure with whom to work - highly customer-focused, great with communication, very fair pricing, all in all we couldn't have hoped for a better experience. Ellen & Neil"
    Customer: Neil and Ellen
    Address: Lutherville-Timonium, Maryland
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 09/13/2021

  • "Great install team, had all windows and doors replaced, and was a pleasant experience. No issue or problems, we love the new windows!"
    Customer: Levi & Niki
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 08/31/2021

  • "Gave us a very professional install, which looks great."
    Customer: Jim
    Address: Oro Valley, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 08/26/2021

  • "Servicemen were on time, friendly and respectful. They explained what they were doing before and after the work. Don't think I've ever had repairmen clean up after themselves like these two did--other than the fact that my window was cleaner than when they came, you wouldn't have know they were here. Kudos."
    Customer: Suzanne
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 08/25/2021

  • "Already filled out a survey when the installers left. Great job and fast! Thanks, Don"
    Customer: Don
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Service
    Date: 08/25/2021

  • "OpenEnclose installers were friendly and knowledgable and answered all questions to my satisfaction. After my initial rating of service, I discovered a horizontal outside trim that was sagging. After contacting a friendly associate at OpenEnclose, the installers returned that day and corrected the issue."
    Customer: Jim
    Address: Marana, Arizona
    Work description: Service
    Date: 08/13/2021

  • "Prompt service, lower price than I was expecting given that it was an oddly shaped window about 10 feet off the ground in a really old and brittle vinyl frame. They were able to have the glass custom made and it fits perfect. Exactly the same tint and shade of the old window too. All in all, very prompt service at a good price."
    Customer: Nason
    Address: Vail, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 08/10/2021

  • "we are so glad to finally have found a real company to take care of our windows problems. Over the course of one year we had all 11 of our windows replaced. From the original quotes to the final cleaning after installation, everything went smooth and on schedule. Every crew we had were experts, professional and knew their jobs. Karly, the office person who coordinated our orders was super. Everything on-time ins spite of the current situation. We run out of windows to be replaced, so we say "Thank You" and Lots of success to Openenclose Team"
    Customer: Claude
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 08/03/2021

  • "I wasn’t there, but my wife was pleased with the work. They definitely fixed the problem!"
    Customer: John
    Address: Oro Valley, Arizona
    Work description: Service
    Date: 07/22/2021

  • "Smooth sailing all the way through the process. We love our new windows and will come back for our door projects soon."
    Customer: Stacie
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 07/20/2021

WHY CHOOSE US?
  • 100% Customer Service Satisfaction
  • Haggle-Free Upfront Pricing
  • We Do It All, No Sub-Contracting
  • Free, No-Obligation Estimate

High-Quality Work Is All We Know

Our Affiliations & Certifications