520.485.4546

Reviews

Summary

4.9/5 based on 50 ratings and reviews for service.


Reviews


  • "There was some beginning problems with scheduling, but once we talked to the right people, that got resolved to our satisfaction. I was generally happy with the installers, Marty and Tim plus the gents they brought in. So far I can find no fault with their workmanship. The same goes for the stucco guy and Jimmy the painter. I can't say I was pleased with the one thermopane that got mishandled and broken. Clearly that made for some angst on our part and work for you guys that I am sure you would have preferred not to deal with. But the measure of a company is not whether things will go wrong or not. It's rather how a company makes it right by the customer. That was done. I was very happy with the repair crew that came out to fix the thermopane. They did a good job of addressing our concerns as well. Your customer - facing people seem to be on the ball. I would recommend that your back office people take a little more care in what they do as this will make the lives of your customer contact people a whole lot easier. Otherwise, can't complain and would recommend people give you guys a look when shopping for new windows."
    Customer: Jon Russell
    Address: Oro Valley, Arizona
    Work description: Windows/Doors
    Date: 09/07/2018

  • "I was quite pleased with the work done, your people were neat and left everything back in order after the job. As to appointments: I'd prefer to collaborate on the date that the work is to be one, rather than be assigned first and asked later is the date is OK."
    Customer: Gwen
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 09/06/2018

  • "All excellent from start to finish."
    Customer: George
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 09/06/2018

  • "We were over all very pleased with the workers and their work. They were polite and when problems cropped up they were willing to help figure out what to do. It took much longer than expected because of a few problems, but that is sometimes to be expected. I would have appreciated better care of the plants in the area. Irrigation was pulled out and it took me some time to realize that so lost a couple of plants! Like I said-pretty well pleased-would probably use again. Oh, and the office workers were very polite and helpful. Thanks!"
    Customer: Arlene and Marcus
    Address: Oro Valley, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 08/27/2018

  • "Great Experience! Martin and the guy that was working with him were great! I really really appreciate the attention to detail that resulted in a perfect end result! I wasn't expecting things to be done so perfect. I highly recommend this company."
    Customer: Susie
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 08/15/2018

  • "I chose OpenEnclose after careful research and references from neighbors. I found them caring and dependable. Office staff and service personnel are accommodating and professional. The only issue I had with my order was with a particular supplier and OpenEnclose staff helped me resolve those issues. Highly recommend this service."
    Customer: Faith
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows/Doors
    Date: 06/01/2018

  • "Everyone involved in the ordering and installing, and final stucco work, were outstanding, with great detail all the way, job well done, the doors work great and look great, THANK YOU. Bob & Marianne Smith"
    Customer: Bob and Marianne
    Address: Marana, Arizona
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 05/23/2018

  • "Once we placed our order their commitment to the time schedule was spot on. After installation we needed a few adjustments on the screens and was handled to complete satisfaction."
    Customer: David
    Work description: Windows/Doors
    Date: 05/16/2018

  • "Everyone that worked on installing our new windows, applying the stucco, painting and cleaning the windows after were very professional, polite and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone interested. Thanks for such a great job well done! Ilene Carter"
    Customer: Ilene and Jack
    Work description: Windows/Doors
    Date: 05/09/2018

  • "Nothing but good things to say about my experience with OpenEnclose. I chose mid-range products plus interior doors. Everything installed quickly, efficiently and on schedule. All around, a good experience working with the staff, from office representatives to installation staff."
    Customer: Chip
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 05/03/2018

WHY CHOOSE US?
  • 100% Customer Service Satisfaction
  • Haggle-Free Upfront Pricing
  • We Do It All, No Sub-Contracting
  • Free, No-Obligation Estimate

High-Quality Work Is All We Know

Our Affiliations & Certifications