During this time our showroom is by appointment only.
520.485.4546

Reviews

Summary

4.9/5 based on 102 ratings and reviews for service.


Reviews


  • "Some of the best work we've ever seen. Fast, efficient, and friendly. We'll recommend Open and Close to our friends."
    Customer: Harvey
    Address: Oro Valley, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 06/21/2020

  • "The workers were very nice but not at the top of their game. First, they came and asked, "which Windows need repair?" I assumed that they had some way to designate in their records where the repairs were needed. I had not made it a point to remember which Windows needed repairing. Prior to their leaving, the supervisor noticed that one of the workers had not repaired one of the Windows that he was supposed to. Finally, they left a ladder and I notified the office that it was left and it is still outside my house by one of the Windows. The job looks good, however, so they appear to have fixed them correctly."
    Customer: Julie
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 06/16/2020

  • "I was very pleased with the whole process. The guys who installed were great. I love the doors, both the French doors, and especially the custom front door."
    Customer: Elizabeth
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows/Doors
    Date: 05/21/2020

  • "Very easy process to order a window screen. Did not hear back as salesman wrote down wrong email address. When screen arrived I was notified and it was an easy pick up."
    Customer: Micheal
    Address: Oracle, Arizona
    Work description: Service
    Date: 05/14/2020

  • "Accurate quote, technician arrived at appointment time, was professional, helpful, made the repair, and cleaned up. FIRST CLASS. Met and exceeded expectations."
    Customer: Mick
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Service
    Date: 05/09/2020

  • "Excellent service!"
    Customer: pat
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Service
    Date: 05/08/2020

  • "Thank you for a I'll call it a perfect job on the window seal. Removing the old gasket and reseal with caulking matching color of existing window. Looks like it was original. Thanks to Billie - what a pleasure that he did the work. Thank again Joan"
    Customer: joe
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Service
    Date: 05/08/2020

  • "Everyone at your company was extremely helpful and very courteous. The job was first rate."
    Customer: KAren
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 05/08/2020

  • "We needed 3 large living room windows replaced. The OpenEnclose sales representative could not have been more knowledgeable or helpful. The gentleman that measured and set up the job was so informative with every detail we needed to know. The two gentlemen doing the installation were prompt, efficient, used appropriate virus precautions, and left a spotless work product. The young lady that coordinated the stucco work went above and beyond to meet our specific timing needs. Without hesitation, they will do any and all future window replacement for us. We recommend OpenEnclose whole heartedly."
    Customer: Mike
    Address: Oro Valley, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 04/24/2020

  • "to say that we are happy with our new sliding glass door would be an understatement...we are over the moon satisfied...the replaced slider was heavy, difficult and a challenge to open and close... 7 window and door companies were contacted...4 responded and agreed to come out and provide an estimate...two were extremely high and two were within $100 of each other...open enclose was selected after jared provided the estimate..he was professional, courteous, respectful, honest and direct...the installation team was professional, respectful of our home, and polite...a technician was sent the same day a request was made for someone come out and make an adjustment to the door...the office staff has been more than responsive when contacted...everyone associated with open enclose has been easy to work with and professional from quote to final approval...cannot say enough good things about this company patti woodcock/john wisner"
    Customer: Patti
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 03/20/2020

WHY CHOOSE US?
  • 100% Customer Service Satisfaction
  • Haggle-Free Upfront Pricing
  • We Do It All, No Sub-Contracting
  • Free, No-Obligation Estimate

High-Quality Work Is All We Know

Our Affiliations & Certifications