Our new showroom is open now open to the public during all business hours!
520.485.4546

Reviews

Leave a review here!

Summary

4.8/5 based on 172 ratings and reviews for service.


Reviews


  • "Arrived at specified time, work completed on timely matter. Closet doors work well and they cleaned up nicely."
    Customer: Rudy
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 06/17/2021

  • "Our experience with OpenEnclose was excellent. I retired from the construction material supply business so I have witnessed anywhere from outstanding labor performance to poor performance. The installation team of Ian and Robin ranked near the top in my book. They were very curteous and accommodating and went the extra mile. The Milgard windows that they installed actually exceeded my expectations. I would reccomend them to anyone. This comes from one who sold a number of high end windows in my career. Tom S."
    Customer: Tom
    Work description: Windows/Doors
    Date: 06/17/2021

  • "Could not be happier. The service and attention given to us throughout the process was amazing. I would highly recommend anyone looking to install windows or doors to use them."
    Customer: Danielle
    Work description: Windows/Doors
    Date: 06/16/2021

  • "👍"
    Customer: Danielle
    Work description: Windows/Doors
    Date: 06/10/2021

  • "The technicians called me and came early. They were polite and professional, and they got my very hard to move sliding glass door rolling smoothly."
    Customer: Howard
    Work description: Service
    Date: 06/07/2021

  • "Open Enclose does excellent work. My project required multiple visits for installation and everything was well coordinated. Workmanship was first rate; great attention to detail and thorough clean up. Lead time was long (several months), but I will use Open Enclose in the future."
    Customer: Nathan
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 06/04/2021

  • "This week you changed out a window sash for us, and delivered our for order. Everyone we came in contact with was helpful and professional. Galen, Ryan, and all the field guys were and have been great to work with."
    Customer: John
    Work description: Service
    Date: 06/04/2021

  • "From start to finish everyone at OpenEnclose has been very customer service oriented. On the day of installation of our barn door, Dan & Estavan were great! Very meticulous, discussed location of hardware handles & neat and clean. We couldn’t be more pleased with the finished product! We have already recommended your company to friends. Thank you. Job well done"
    Customer: Carol
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 06/02/2021

  • "The installation went smooth and the technician was very professional."
    Customer: Christine
    Address: Marana, Arizona
    Work description: Service
    Date: 05/28/2021

  • "The sales person, the installers, the stucco, and painters were all very nice, and did a great job. They showed up when they said they would and the work was done when they said it would be. I am very happy with the whole experience,"
    Customer: Serena
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 05/16/2021

WHY CHOOSE US?
  • 100% Customer Service Satisfaction
  • Haggle-Free Upfront Pricing
  • We Do It All, No Sub-Contracting
  • Free, No-Obligation Estimate

High-Quality Work Is All We Know

Our Affiliations & Certifications