Our new showroom is open now open to the public during all business hours!
520.485.4546

Reviews

Summary

4.8/5 based on 155 ratings and reviews for service.


Reviews


  • "Great work! My installers (who’s names elude me- I wrote separate emails lauding their professionalism, friendliness, and craftsmanship) were fantastic and we couldn’t be happier!"
    Customer: Matt
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 04/05/2021

  • "OpenEnclose has a great team of workers that are well trained and individually go about their tasks with little direction. I don't normally do reviews, but they were so impressive, that this one was necessary. The team that came to remove the old window and install a new one were short one worker, but that didn't stop them from getting the job done. And this was a large window, 96" x 72". I watched the two of them carry this large, single pane window to the back of the house, through a gate and over rocky landscaping. They got it installed, leveled, and cleaned up without leaving a trace. In a few weeks the stucco repair workers came and they exhibited the same efficiency. They went right to work and were back to apply the finish coat in a couple of hours. No trash was left to show that any work had been performed. During the installation, my neighbor and I sat on my patio and watched the installation. A few days later, he ordered the same type of window for his house. He even asked for the same installer. That's how impressed we both were with the OpenEnclosed team"
    Customer: Leonard
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 04/03/2021

  • "Great experience, the crews did a great job with our project. We are very pleased."
    Customer: Brad
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 04/02/2021

  • "We set up an appointment for a to come and get an estimate for our Patio door and they came and checked the door and explained what was wrong and what had to be done. When we agreed to have them work on the door an appointment was set up and the repair was done. The two gentleman that came were very professional and and left the area clean and we would recommend your company.."
    Customer: Delores
    Work description: Service
    Date: 04/01/2021

  • "Open enclose Door and Windows takes pride in their work. I had only a small job, replacing one broken window. It was handled fairly, reasonably quickly, and professionally. The Estimator who came out to look at it was a pleasure to meet, and the installers took great care in their work."
    Customer: William
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 04/01/2021

  • "Everything about our experience with OpenEnclose was excellent. No hard pressure at the sale presentation. All workers were neat and courteous. Highly recommended!"
    Customer: Jim
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 04/01/2021

  • "Great install at an affordable price. Only downside was length of time it took for install date, and then stucco repair."
    Customer: Jeffrey
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 03/31/2021

  • "We had three separate door issues at our home within several weeks. All three were resolved perfectly in a timely manner. Openenclose in particular is rectifying a door blown off the hinges by the wind. They have really helped us and I would highly recommend them."
    Customer: Marian
    Work description: Service
    Date: 03/31/2021

  • "Great Products, Great Service and the end result is beautiful new windows."
    Customer: Kermit
    Work description: Windows/Doors
    Date: 03/30/2021

  • "I must compliment your outstanding guys that did your our work...Dan and other young man were outstanding...very, very neat and thoughtful...hard workers that didn’t take a break..I tried to get them to take one..took the time to answers questions etc...very well mannered and caring of our property...i know how much hard work they did...I use to have a building company...would have hired them instantly....also...thank you for your thoughtful gift of coffee and cups. Thanks again. MH"
    Customer: Marge
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 03/09/2021

WHY CHOOSE US?
  • 100% Customer Service Satisfaction
  • Haggle-Free Upfront Pricing
  • We Do It All, No Sub-Contracting
  • Free, No-Obligation Estimate

High-Quality Work Is All We Know

Our Affiliations & Certifications