520.485.4546

Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 45 ratings and reviews for service.


Reviews


  • "I chose OpenEnclose after careful research and references from neighbors. I found them caring and dependable. Office staff and service personnel are accommodating and professional. The only issue I had with my order was with a particular supplier and OpenEnclose staff helped me resolve those issues. Highly recommend this service."
    Customer: Faith
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Windows/Doors
    Date: 06/01/2018

  • "Everyone involved in the ordering and installing, and final stucco work, were outstanding, with great detail all the way, job well done, the doors work great and look great, THANK YOU. Bob & Marianne Smith"
    Customer: Bob and Marianne
    Address: Marana, Arizona
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 05/23/2018

  • "Once we placed our order their commitment to the time schedule was spot on. After installation we needed a few adjustments on the screens and was handled to complete satisfaction."
    Customer: David
    Work description: Windows/Doors
    Date: 05/16/2018

  • "Everyone that worked on installing our new windows, applying the stucco, painting and cleaning the windows after were very professional, polite and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone interested. Thanks for such a great job well done! Ilene Carter"
    Customer: Ilene and Jack
    Work description: Windows/Doors
    Date: 05/09/2018

  • "Nothing but good things to say about my experience with OpenEnclose. I chose mid-range products plus interior doors. Everything installed quickly, efficiently and on schedule. All around, a good experience working with the staff, from office representatives to installation staff."
    Customer: Chip
    Work description: Doors
    Date: 05/03/2018

  • "Everything went smooth and we are pleased with the installation."
    Customer: David and Sylvia
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 04/26/2018

  • "Excellent company to work with; sales rep. was very knowledgeable and a good listener (did not try to sell us something we didn't want or need), thanks Jared; project manager was very efficient, measured each opening very carefully and described the work to be done and when we could expect it to be completed, thanks Steven. And the young men, Branden and Jacob, who did the actual removal of the old and installed the new, did very good worksman ship and did it in a timely manner. We delighted with the new Milgard windows and sliding glass door. A noticable difference in the temperature inside our house, noise from outside is much less and the windows/door look great. Thanks to OpenEnclose. We have made several recommendations to our neighbors so we hope to see the truck in our neighborhood soon. It makes all of us look better."
    Customer: Earl
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Date: 04/18/2018

  • "Superb quality of work done at reasonable cost Today two employees of Open Enclose arrived to install a new screen door. The job sounds easy, but because the difficulty of dealing with double sliding door configuration, local repair folks were reluctant to deal with it. Eric and Brian performed the job professionally and quickly, with perfect results. Next time I have a problem with our doors or windows, I will call Open En lose first. I learned of this company from a neighbor who had all of his windows and sliding doors replaced with Milgard products. He was very impressed with their work, as was I. The cost of fixing my problem was very reasonable."
    Customer: James
    Date: 01/07/2018

  • "Windows are beautiful Everything was done as promised. The stucco repair after the window installation was excellent. We are very happy with the result."
    Customer: Conrad
    Date: 04/27/2017

  • "No pressure during sale, excellent communication during the process Our old master bedroom window was falling apart. We invited several contractors to offer quotes. Some contractors only carried one line of windows, and did not offer anything that fit our budget. Others bad mouthed their competition. Some offered windows in our budget, but it was always a solution that left our current window frame in place, meaning the new Windows were going to have less viewing area than our old ones. Open Enclose was not the cheapest, but they had enough options that with help from the sales rep, we found a quality product that fit our budget, without losing any viewing area. The initial sales rep was friendly, professional, and described the process of ordering, installation and payment schedule perfectly. When we chose open enclose, a different representative arrived to set up the order and take our down payment. This man was just as professional and reiterated exactly what we were told by the initial representative. All told, we dealt with two people in sales, the office scheduler who kept us informed every step of the way, a pair of installers and a pair who repaired the stucco around our new windows. Every single person was friendly, approachable and professional. Every single person knew not only their job, but they also knew how the company worked, and were able to answer our questions with confidence. They all gave the impression that they had worked for the company for quite a while, so our impression is that Open Enclose is able to keep employees long enough to train them to a very high standard. Long story short, at no point did we get conflicting stories, and everything occurred exactly as the representatives told us it would. A fair job, at a fair price, and no surprises. We look forward to sending more business their way, and we will be contacting them again in upcoming years as we slowly replace all the other windows in our home."
    Customer: Mike and Dana
    Date: 04/25/2017

WHY CHOOSE US?
  • 100% Customer Service Satisfaction
  • Haggle-Free Upfront Pricing
  • We Do It All, No Sub-Contracting
  • Free, No-Obligation Estimate

High-Quality Work Is All We Know

Our Affiliations & Certifications