Our new showroom is now open to the public during all business hours!
520.485.4546

Reviews

Leave a review here!

Summary

4.8/5 based on 373 ratings and reviews for service.


Reviews


  • "The men were prompt, efficient and did a great job."
    Customer: Mary and Jim
    Work description: Service
    Date: 02/28/2024

  • "Very professional and easy to work with."
    Customer: Mary
    Work description: Windows
    Date: 02/28/2024

  • "Very satisfied with all of the people we dealt with at this company. Professional, courteous, and reasonable prices."
    Customer: Randy
    Date: 02/27/2024

  • "Smooth seamless appointment. Perfect measurements. The installers were professional - On time and efficient. A+ experience from start to finish."
    Customer: Yumi
    Work description: Service
    Date: 02/07/2024

  • "I was very pleased with the professionalism from your company. From my initial contact with you over the phone to the install. Everything you said you’d do you did! Love that!! We had a Wizard screen door installed and I don’t think it was simple install. Our threshold was tight but your estimator felt confident that it would work saying you had very good installers. Then installers Ira and Izaiah really took the time to do it right. And it looks really nice and works very well! Thanks!"
    Customer: Joan
    Work description: Service
    Date: 02/03/2024

  • "My sliding glass door lock was broken by guests. I did not know who could repair the lock. Open Enclose was recommended and they did a fantastic job replacing the lock. I highly recommend them. The workman were very competent and communicated what was needed to fix the door and they did."
    Customer: Judy
    Work description: Service
    Date: 02/01/2024

  • "I was very impressed with your service. I was able to arrange the first visit quickly and the tech was able to quickly assess the problem with 3 windows. After the parts arrive we were able to quickly schedule the repair. Great service, and I would recommend to anyone."
    Customer: Michael
    Work description: Service
    Date: 02/01/2024

  • "Everything done like clockwork. All workers and staff pleasant to deal with. Milgard windows perform well."
    Customer: James
    Work description: New Windows
    Date: 01/30/2024

  • "This company is great! They are very efficient and know what to do."
    Customer: Ann & Joe
    Address: Tucson, Arizona
    Work description: Service
    Date: 01/25/2024

  • "Your staff members were courteous and professional. Would highly recommend them."
    Customer: John
    Work description: Service
    Date: 01/24/2024

WHY CHOOSE US?
  • 100% Customer Service Satisfaction
  • Haggle-Free Upfront Pricing
  • We Do It All, No Sub-Contracting
  • Free, No-Obligation Estimate

High-Quality Work Is All We Know

Our Affiliations & Certifications