During this time our showroom is by appointment only.
520.485.4546

Reviews

Summary

4.9/5 based on 98 ratings and reviews for service.


Reviews


  • "High Quality work We had a sliding Patio door replaced, they did a professional job, Finished in few hours and left the area very clean. would recommend them to everyone and would use them again if we need any new windows."
    Customer: Dotty
    Date: 03/05/2017

  • "Excellent customer service and quality product and installation The group at Open Enclose were a pleasure to work with. From the gentleman who did the estimate to the installers, electrician, and drywall person were all professional, courteous, trustworthy, and most importantly, did a great job. When I had an issue, the customer service at the office responded quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend Open Enclose if you need doors and windows installed."
    Customer: Carolyn
    Date: 03/03/2017

  • "Garden Window After getting estimates and information from 3 other window companies we decided to go with Open Enclose. Jared, the sales manager answered all of our questions and concerns about this type of window and we selected the Milgard window. Steve did the final measurement and was very competent and exacting and the window fits perfectly! Matt and TJ were the installers who did a great job, were friendly and competent, and careful not to cause any damage in the surrounding area both inside and out, and left the job site clean. Adolfo did a great job on the stucco work, it exactly matches the stucco design on the rest of the wall. We are very pleased and will use this company again. They also have a friendly and competent office staff!"
    Customer: Marilyn
    Date: 02/27/2017

  • "Patio Door I am very pleased with this door that replaced the old style sliding glass patio door. The new door is easy to open and closed and locks securely w/no effort. If I get windows done, I would recommend Open Enclose to do them."
    Customer: Julia Mae
    Date: 02/22/2017

  • "Outstanding service! Open Enclose exceeded my expectations in every way. This is a company that sets the standard in professionalism, attention to detail and customer satisfaction. They are easily one of the most responsive businesses I have ever dealt with. Everyone I have dealt with is clearly committed to a standard of excellence that goes far beyond what seems to be the norm in their industry. Their work is outstanding and they stand behind everything they do and say. I could not be more pleased with the window project they did for me and would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them anyone who asked."
    Customer: James
    Date: 02/20/2017

  • "Excellent workmanship, professional interaction We contacted Open Enclose because they were a local business and because friends had a very positive experience with them. They turned a large window into a beautiful double door, opening up our whole back yard to our living room. We couldn't be more pleased with both the finished work and the professional way that everything was done. Every step of our project was handled very well and with the least disruption possible. The job site was always left clean, and we were always kept apprised of the progress. We would highly recommend Open Enclose to anyone considering a remodel."
    Customer: Sally
    Date: 02/18/2017

  • "Owner of this Company Is One of a Kind My review is focused on the integrity of this company because thats something that we dont find often in today's retail businesses. When I met the owner I felt as if I was speaking to someone I had known for years ! He was honest, transparent and made me feel totally comfortable about getting our windows from his company so we did and it has been a total pleasure not only do we love the quality of the product and the way it looks after its in but this company is there for you after the sale to answer questions you dont get an automated message you get to speak to someone who knows how to help. My husband and I both would recommend open enclose 100% for thier products , customer service and the ethics of the owner and his staff."
    Customer: Leo and Kim
    Date: 02/12/2017

  • "Excellent Craftmanship and Service Two of our windows began to leak and we were concerned about replacing them because they were flush with the surrounding stucco. OpenEnclose removed the original windows and replaced them in just a few hours. The new Windows look great and the new stucco matches the original stucco perfectly."
    Customer: Ron
    Date: 02/08/2017

  • "Elegant Replacements We've used Open Enclose for 2 projects, now, and are extremely impressed with the quality of the product and the installation."
    Customer: Penelope
    Date: 02/05/2017

  • "Quality workmanship, done in a professional Manner. Very good customer service !"
    Customer: Patrick
    Date: 02/03/2017

WHY CHOOSE US?
  • 100% Customer Service Satisfaction
  • Haggle-Free Upfront Pricing
  • We Do It All, No Sub-Contracting
  • Free, No-Obligation Estimate

High-Quality Work Is All We Know

Our Affiliations & Certifications